Eliza Gilkyson Songwriting Workshop

Date City Venue Country
Tour: VIRTUAL
03/03/22 - 03/06/22 Taos, NM Streaming Live from Adobe Garage United States
Age restrictions: All Ages. Join Eliza, John Gorka, and Don Richmond for their next virtual songwriting workshop. Click “More info” below and then contact Michael through the email link on the workshop page if you would like a link to the registration form. More info:

Eliza Gilkyson with Don Richmond

Date City Venue Country
Tour: VIRTUAL
01/29/22 Taos, NM Streaming Live from Adobe Garage United States
Time: 6:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. •••• SPECIAL CD RELEASE SHOW •••• Eliza will perform all the songs from her brand new record, Songs From the River Wind – and who better to accompany her than her producer/friend/multi-instrumentalist Don Richmond – for the first – livestream from the newly remodeled Adobe Garage in Taos! 5:00pm PT/6:00pm MT/7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET More info:

Eliza Gilkyson with The Rifters

Date City Venue Country
Tour: SOUTHWEST
02/04/22 La Veta, CO La Veta Mercantile United States
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 300 South Main Street. Venue phone: 719.742.3387. ••••• RESCHEDULED TO MAY 7, 2022 •••••
02/05/22 Santa Fe, NM St Francis Auditorium at the New Mexico Museum of Art United States
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 107 W Palace Ave. ••••• RESCHEDULED TO MARCH 20, 2022 •••••
03/19/22 Taos, NM Taos Center for the Arts United States
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: $28. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 133 Paseo Del Pueblo Norte. Venue phone: (575) 758-2052. Eliza is joined by The Rifters in a special hometown CD Release Show in the beautiful Taos Community Auditorium. Come celebrate the release of “Songs from the River Wind.” Buy Tickets More info:
03/20/22 Santa Fe, NM St Francis Auditorium at the New Mexico Museum of Art United States
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: $32/$41/$46. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 107 W Palace Ave. In celebration of her new album, Songs From the River Wind, Eliza is joined by The Rifters, from the northern New Mexico / southern Colorado high desert region, in the beautiful New Mexico Museum of Art. Buy Tickets More info:
05/06/22 Alamosa, CO Society Hall United States
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: $20adv/$25door. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 400 Ross Ave. Venue phone: 719.937.2636. Grammy-nominated Eliza Gilkyson and local favorites The Rifters come together for the release of Eliza’s new CD, “Songs from the River Wind.” Buy Tickets
05/07/22 La Veta, CO La Veta Mercantile United States
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: Tix $20 adv/$22 door. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 300 South Main Street. Venue phone: 719.742.3387. Eliza celebrates the release of her brand new CD, “Songs from the River Wind,” with special guests The Rifters. Buy Tickets More info: